Welcome to Department of Computer Engineering



Teaching Staff




Dr. Lata Ragha
Ph.D
Head of Department
lata.ragha@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. M.KIRUTHIKA
Ph.D Pursuing
Associate Professor
m.kiruthika@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Amroz Siddiqui
MTECH
Assistant Professor
amroz@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Smita Dange
M.Tech (Comp)
Assistant Professor
smita.dange@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Shweta Tripathi
M.Tech (Comp)
Assistant Professor
shweta.tripathi@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Rakhi Kalantri
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
rakhi.kalantri@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Sandhya P.
M.E (CSE)
Assistant Professor
sandhya.pati@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Shagufta Rajguru
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
shagufta.r@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Dakshyani
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
dakshayani@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Kavita Shelke
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
kavita.shelke@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Mritunjay Ojha
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
mritunjay.ojha@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Rahul Divakar Jadhav
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
rahul.jadav@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Padmashri N.
M.E (CSE)
Assistant Professor
shrivijay1011@gmail.com

Supporting Staff





Chandrashekhar Pore
Lab Assistant


Pramod More
Lab Assistant


Sudhir Patil
Lab Assistant