Welcome to the Department of Electrical Engineering



Teaching Staff




Dr. Bindu S

Professor and Head of Department
bindu.s@fcrit.ac.in


Dr.Sushil Thale
PHD
Professor
sushil.thale@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Bindu.R
PHD Pursuing
Assosciate Professor
bindu.r@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Poornima Rao
ME
Associate Professor
poornima.rao@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Mini Namboothiripad
PHD Pursuing
Assistant Professor
mini.n@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Mahendra Rane
PHD Pursuing
Assistant Professor
mahendra.rane@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Divya M
ME
Assistant Professor
divya.m@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Sreedevi Nair
ME
Assistant Professor
sreedevis.nair@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Ruchi Harchandani
ME
Assistant Professor
ruchi.harchandani@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Seema Jadhav
ME
Assistant Professor
seema.jadhav@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs.Rashmi Kale.
ME
Assistant Professor
rashaarya@yahoo.com


Mrs. Harshada Bhosale

Assistant Professor
harshadack80@rediffmail.com


Mrs. Divya Sajeesh

Assistant Professor
divya_200523@rediffmail.com


Rajendra soni
ME
Assistant Professor
rajendra.soni@fcrit.ac.in


Uma L
ME
Assistant Professor
uma.l@fcrit.ac.in


Abhishek S
ME
Assistant Professor
abhishek.shiwalkar@fcrit.ac.in

Supporting Staff