Welcome to Department of Electrical Engineering



Teaching Staff




Dr. Bindu S
Ph.D
Professor and Head of Department
bindu.s@fcrit.ac.in


Dr.Sushil Thale
Ph.D
Professor
sushil.thale@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Mini Rajeev
Ph.D Pursuing
Associate Professor
mini.rajeev@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Bindu.R
Ph.D Pursuing
Assosciate Professor
bindu.r@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Poornima Rao
BE
Associate Professor
poornima.rao@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Mini Namboothiripad
Ph.D Pursuing
Assistant Professor
mini.n@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Mahendra Rane
Ph.D Pursuing
Assistant Professor
mahendra.rane@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Divya M
ME
Assistant Professor
divya.m@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Sreedevi Nair
ME
Assistant Professor
sreedevis.nair@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Ruchi Harchandani
ME
Assistant Professor
ruchi.harchandani@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Seema Jadhav
ME
Assistant Professor
seema.jadhav@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs.Rashmi Kale.
ME
Assistant Professor
rashmi.kale@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Harshada Bhosale
ME
Assistant Professor
harshada.bhosale@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Divya Sajeesh
ME
Assistant Professor
divya.sajeesh@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Nishan Patnaik
ME
Assistant Professor
nishan.patnaik@fcrit.ac.in


Rajendra soni
ME
Assistant Professor
rajendra.soni@fcrit.ac.in


Uma L
ME
Assistant Professor
uma.l@fcrit.ac.in


Abhishek S
ME
Assistant Professor
abhishek.shiwalkar@fcrit.ac.in

Supporting Staff





Shashank Shukl
Lab Assistant


Asha Kumaran
Lab. Assistant


Vipin Sawant
Lab. Assistant


Kalidas Shinde
Lab. Assistant


Shrikant Mayekar
Lab. Assistant