Welcome to Department of Electronics & Telecommunications Engineering



Teaching Staff




Dr. Milind Shah
Ph.D
Professor and Head of Department
milind.shah@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Sadhana Pai
ME
Associate Professor
sadhana.pai@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Megha Kolhekar
Ph.D pursuing
Associate Profeesor
megha.kolhekar@fcrit.ac.in


Ms.Savitha S. Upadhya
Ph.D pursuing
Assistant Professor
savitha.upadhya@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Pranali Choudhari
Ph.D Pursuing
Assistant Professor
pranali.choudhari@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Pushpa U.S.
ME
Assistant Professor
pushpaus@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Smita Chopde
ME
Assistant Professor
smita.chopde@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Ashish Harsola
Ph.D pursuing
Assistant Professor
ashish.harsola@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Nilashree Wankhede
ME
Assistant Professor
nilashree.w@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Yogesh Chandurkar
ME
Assistant Professor
yogesh.c@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Smita Hande
ME
Assistant Professor
smita.hande@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Anita Jadhav
ME
Assistant Professor
anita.jadhav@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Manita Rajput
ME
Assistant Professor
manita.rajput@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Sreedevi Nair
ME
Assistant Professor
nair.sreedevi@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Amruta Mhatre
ME
Assistant Professor
amruta.mhatre@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Sneha Revankar
ME
Assistant Professor
sneha.revankar@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Jatin Desai
ME
Assistant Professor
jatin.desai@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Keerthi Unni
ME
Assistant Professor
keerthi.unni@fcrit.ac.in

Supporting Staff