Welcome to the Department of Electronics & Telecommunications Engineering



Teaching Staff




Ms. Megha Kolhekar

Associate Profeesor
meghakolhekar@gmail.com


Ms.Savitha S. Upadhya

Assistant Professor
savivashi@gmail.com


Ms. Pushpa U.S.

Assistant Professor
pushpa_us@rediffmail.com


Ms. Smita Chopde

Assistant Professor
chopde.smita@gmail.com


Mr. Ashish Harsola

Assistant Professor
ashishharsola@fcrit.extc.ac.in


Ms. Nilashree Wankhede

Assistant Professor
nilashreew@hotmail.com


Mr. Yogesh Chandurkar

Assistant Professor
yogesh_nc@rediffmail.com


Ms. Smita Hande

Assistant Professor
handesmita@yahoo.com


Ms. Anita Jadhav

Assistant Professor
anitasjadhav@gmail.com


Ms. Manita Rajput

Assistant Professor
rajputmanita@yahoo.com


Ms. Sreedevi Nair

Assistant Professor
sreedevinair24@yahoo.co.in


Ms. Amruta Mhatre

Assistant Professor
amu_mhatre@ymail.com


Ms. Sneha Revankar

Assistant Professor
sneha_r@hotmail.com


Mr. Jatin Desai

Assistant Professor
jatindesai2@gmail.com


Ms. Keerthi Unni

Assistant Professor
keerthy101@yahoo.com


Ms. Nishan Patnaik

Assistant Professor
nishanpatnaik123@rediffmail.com


Dr. Milind Shah
PHD
Professor and Head of Department
milind.shah@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Sadhana Pai
ME
Associate Professor
sadhana.pai@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Pranali Choudhari
PHD Pursuing
Assistant Professor
pranali.choudhari@fcrit.ac.in

Supporting Staff