Welcome to the Department of Information Technology



Teaching Staff




Dr. Hariram Chavan
PHD
Professor and Head of Department
hari.chavan@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs Lakshmi Gadhikar
PHD pursuing
Associate Professor
lakshmi.gadhikar@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs Archana Shirke
PHD pursuing
Assistant Professor
archana.shirke@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs Trupti Lotlikar
PHD pursuing
Assistant Professor
trupti.lotlikar@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs Dhanashree Hadsul
ME
Assistant Professor
dhanashree.hadsul@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs Parimita Das
ME
Assistant Professor
parimita.das@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Mukta Nivelkar
ME
Assistant Professor
mukta.nivelkar@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Poonam Bari
ME
Assistant Professor
poonam.bari@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Anand Pardeshi
ME
Assistant Professor
anand.pardeshi@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Kalpana Wani
ME
Assistant Professor
kalpana.wani@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Smita Rukhande
ME
Assistant Professor
smita.rukhande@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Rupali Deshmukh
ME
Assistant Professor
rupali.deshmukh@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Suraj Khandare
ME
Assistant Professor
suraj.khandare@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Jaya Gupta
ME
Assistant Professor
jaya.gupta@fcrit.ac.in

Supporting Staff