Welcome to Department of Mechanical Engineering



Teaching Staff




Dr. S M Khot
Principal
Principal
principal@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Nilaj Deshmukh
Ph.D
Dean (Faculty) and Head of Department
nilaj.deshmukh@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Mathewlal Thomas
MS
Associate Professor
tmathewlal@fcrit.ac.in


Dr.Nitesh Prakash Yelve
Ph.D
Dean (PG Studies) and Associate Professor
niteshyelve@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Nitin Satpute
Ph.D
Associate Professor
nitin.satpute@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Nanaji Kshirsagar
ME
Assistant Professor
n.kshirsagar@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Aqleem Siddiqui
Ph.D Pursuing
Assistant Professor
aqleems@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Prasad Bari
ME
Assistant Professor
prasad.bari@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Sanjay Rukhande
Ph.D Pursuing
Assistant Professor
sanjay.rukhande@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Shamim Pathan
ME
Assistant Professor
shamim.pathan@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Bipin Mashilkar
ME
Assistant Professor
bipin.m@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Pallavi Khaire
ME
Assistant Professor
pallavi.khaire@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Santosh Chauhan
ME
Assistant Professor
santosh.chauhan@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Praseed Kumar
ME
Assistant Professor
praseedkumar@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Kamlesh Sasane
ME
Assistant Professor
kamlesh.sasane@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Deepak Devasagayam
MS
Assistant Professor
d.deepak@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Nilesh Varkute
ME
Assistant Professor
nilesh.varkute@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Girish Dalvi
ME
Assistant Professor
girish.dalvi@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Shradha Patil
ME
Assistant Professor
shradha.patil@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Suvarna Rode
ME
Assistant Professor
suvarna.rode@fcrit.ac.in


Badal Kudachi
ME
Assistant Professor
badal.kudachi@fcrit.ac.in

Supporting Staff





Sayaji Atole
Lab Assistant


Sandeep Arote
Lab Assistant


Pankaj Wavhal
Lab Assistant