Department of Humanities & Basic Sciences



Teaching Staff




Dr. Christu Nesam David
Ph.D
Professor
christu_david@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Pritha Bhattacharyya
Ph.D
Assistant Professor
pritha.b@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs Audrey Correa
MA
Assistant Professor
audrey.c@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Rakhi Bhadkamkar
MSc
Assistant Professor
rakhi.b@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Swapna Gijare
MSc
Assistant Professor
swapna.gijare@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs Neethu Fernandes
MSc
Assistant Proffessor
neethu.fernandes@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs Suma Jebin
MSc
Assistant Proffessor
suma.jebin@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs Tuhina Bose
MA
Assistant Professor
tuhina.bose@fcrit.ac.in


Amrita Mandal Bera
Ph. D
Assistant Professor
amrita.mandalbera@fcrit.ac.in

Supporting Staff





Nitin Udeg
Lab Assistant