# Mechanical Engineering Student Associations Council

Sr. No.	Student Associations	
1.	MESA	
2.	ISHRAE	
3.	BAJA SAEINDIA	
4.	AERO FCRIT SAEINDIA	
5.	CVS	

### **MESA Council Members**

#### **OFFICE BEARERS (2022-2023)**

#### **Staff Coordinators:**

Kamlesh Sasane Shoaib Shaik

#### **Senior Council:**

Leon Sam Benjamin - President

Jatin Satyam - Secretary

Faaiz Nakhwa - Joint secretary

Shreya Patil - Treasurer

Monish Bafna - PRO

Sponsorship Committee:

Vedant Gujarathi

Atharva Bapat

Pradnya Bokade

Magazine Committee:

Rushikesh Garad

Rupesh Chaudhari

Tazeen Patel

Pratham Ukride

#### **Junior Council:**

Dhananjay Khairnar - Vice President

Atul Krishna - Vice Secretary

Kaif Shaikh - Vice Joint Secretary

Harsh Karkera - Vice Treasurer

Anuj Kabra - Vice PRO

Sponsorship Committee:

Aditya Jadhav

Piyush Wavhal

Magazine Committee:

Khushi Sharma

Rugved Kavale

Ananya Sastry

Abhishek Singh

Website: Home - MESA (mesafcrit.in)

https://mesafcrit.in

## **ISHRAE Council Members**

Staff Coordinator: Prof. Nilesh Varkute and Prof. Neha Pandit

Appointed Council for ISHRAE FCRIT Chapter, 2022-23:

President: Baniz Antony

Secretary: Mrunmayee Paunikar

Treasurer: Harshal Vekhande

#### **Committee Members:**

Safhan Shirgaonkar (Documentation head)

Shreyash Gupta (Publicity head)

Kaustubh Patil (Public Relation Officer)

Omkar Patil (Activity Head)

Aniket Waybase (Flyer Head)

Khan Rayyan (Flyer Head)

Mubeen Tambe (K-12 Activity Head)

Mayur Patil (Project Head)

Rejoy Roy (Activity Head)

Maaz Masood (Webinar Head)

Deshmukh Ishaan (Creative Head)

## **BAJA SAEINDIA Council Members**

Office Bearers of BAJA SAEINDIA Collegiate Club of Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology

at: Vashi, Navi Mumbai for the Year:2022-2023

S.	Position	Name	Semester	SAE
No.				Membership ID
1	Senior Faculty Advisor	Dhananjay Panchagade		7170511537
2	Additional faculty advisor	Sandeep Arote		7190510119
3	Captain, Roll cage Head	Siddharth Kannadkar	Mech 8B	7210521795
4	Vice-Captain, Powertrain Head	Harsh Chaudhary	Mech 8A	7210521798
5	Brakes Head	Noel Varghese	Mech 8B	7200521642
6	VD Head	Yash Vaidya	Mech 8B	7210522052
7	CAE Head	Prathamesh Vaity	Mech 8B	7200521648
8	Sponsorship Head	Rutwik Saste	Mech 8B	7210521797
9	Manufacturing Head	Cristo Sibi	Mech 8A	7210521886
10	Team Member	Ritka Sonkusare	Mech 8B	7200521629
11	Team Member	Ritu Khimasiya	Mech 8A	7220522223
12	Team Member	Siddhant Kadam	Mech 6A	7220522308
13	Team Member	Suyash Bare	Mech 6A	7220522307
14	Team Member	Hardik Thasale	Mech 6A	7210522647
15	Team Member	Siddhesh Padate	Mech 6A	7210522648
16	Team Member	Shreyash Parab	Mech 6A	7220522306
17	Team Member	Prahamesh Mane	Mech 6B	7220522306
18	Team Member	Anirudha Habade	Mech 6B	7210522045
19	Team Member	Yash Salodkar	Mech 6B	7220522309
20	Team Member	Preksha Dongre	Mech 6B	7220522305
21	Team Member	Siddhesh Teli	Mech 6B	7220522302
22	Team Member	Shruti Shinde	Mech 6B	7220522303
23	Team Member	Mark Divekar	Mech 6B	7210522646
24	Team Member	Jayesh Kapadnis	Mech 6B	7210522054
25	Team Member	Atharva Dake	Mech 6B	7220522304
26	Team Member	Pratik Shrivastav	Comp 6B	7220520231
27	Team Member	Sahil Jadhav	Mech 4A	7220522351
28	Team Member	Vinit Mhatre	Mech 4B	7220522349
29	Team Member	Mohit Lele	Mech 4B	7220522352
30	Team Member	Mayuresh Shinde	Mech 4B	7220522348
31	Team Member	Karuna Pagare	Mech 4A	7220522353
32	Team Member	Atharva Naik	Mech 4B	7220522350

# **AERO FCRIT SAEINDIA Council Members**

#### **Faculty Advisors**

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty Member	Designation
1	Prof. Afzal Ansari	Assistant Professor

#### Council Members (2022-2023)

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Position
1	Jayesh Rajam	President
2	Avdhut Shelar	Vice-President
3	Kartik Gupta	Fixed wing Captain
4	Saurabh Kaduskar	Drone Captain
5	Vedang Gogate	Inventory and Documentation Head
6	Soham Nevgi	Treasurer and Sponsorship Head

#### **Students Members**

Sr. No.	Name of Student	<b>Department</b>	Year	SAE ID
1	Jayesh Rajam	Mechanical	4	7200521474
2	Avdhut Shelar	Mechanical	3	7210522061
3	Kartik Gupta	Mechanical	3	7210522049
4	Vedang Gogate	Mechanical	3	7210522050
5	Soham Nevgi	Mechanical	3	7210522056
6	Abhishek Joshi	Mechanical	3	7220523126
7	Parth Trivedi	Mechanical	3	7220523127
8	Mayur Parab	Mechanical	3	7220523106
9	Aman sargar	Mechanical	3	7220523108
10	Advait Wani	Mechanical	3	7220523104
11	Kaustubh Jambhale	Mechanical	2	7220523130
12	Gaurish Vaze	Mechanical	2	7220523116
13	Mahika Aigalikar	Mechanical	2	7220523131
14	Raziq Khan	Mechanical	2	7220523115
15	Prathamesh Patil	Mechanical	2	7220523121
16	Udita Shetty	Mechanical	2	7220523129
17	Siddhi Shirole	Mechanical	2	7220523109
18	Harshali Patil	IT	2	7220523113
19	Saurabh Kaduskar	Electrical	3	7210522062
20	Anubhav Panda	Electrical	3	7220523111
21	Jayesh Oturkar	Electrical	3	7220523118
22	Pratim Parab	Electrical	3	7220523112
23	Himanshu patil	Electrical	3	7220523117
24	Sarthak Varma	Electrical	2	7220523103
25	Surabhi Songirkar	Electrical	2	7220523120
26	Chandresh Menon	Computer	2	7220523107

## **CVS Council Members**

Head of Institute: Dr. S.M. Khot Convenor: Dr. Nilaj Deshmukh

Faculty Co-ordinator: Mr. Shoumik Kulkami

Position	Name	Department	Year
President	Mr. Nageshwar Avhad	Mechanical	TE
Vice President	Mr. Tejas Patil	Mechanical	TE
Secretary	Mr. Pawan Gole	Mechanical	TE
Treasurer	Mr. Shivam Salunke	Mechanical	TE
Member 1	Mr. Shubham Thorat	Mechanical	TE
Member 2	Mr. Sanchart Raina	Mechanical	TE
Member 3	Mr. Viraj Bhapkar	Mechanical	TE
	Subordinate Comm	ittee	
Co-Secretary	Mr. Suyash Patkar	Mechanical	TE
Co-Treasurer	Mr. Akshay Kodag	Mechanical	TE
	Creative Commit	tee	
Member 1	Mr. Parv Shah	Mechanical	TE
Member 2	Mr. Pratik Patil	Mechanical	TE
Member 3 Mr. Chinmay Desai		Mechanical	TE
	Documentation Com	mittee	
Member 1	Ms. Shweta Kachare	Mechanical	SE
Member 2	Mr. Rushikesh Suryawanshi	Mechanical	TE
Member 3 Mr. Savio Thaikadan		Mechanical	TE
	Public Relations Com	mittee	
Member 1	Mr. Suyash Bare	Mechanical	SE
Member 2	Mr. Chirag Kevat	Mechanical	TE
Member 3	Mr. Rupay Baskey	Mechanical	TE
	Sponsorship Comm	ittee	
Member 1	Mr. Hrishikesh Gulve	Mechanical	TE
Member 2	Mr. Bhavarth Choudhary	Mechanical	TE