## Mechanical Engineering Students Association Council

Sr. No.	Students Association
1	IEI - FMSC
2	MESA
3	ISHRAE
4	BAJA SAEINDIA
5	AERO FCRIT SAEINDIA
6	CVS
7	IIW

## <u>IEI (INDIA) - FCRIT MECHANICAL STUDENT CHAPTER</u> (IEI - FMSC)

## Office Bearers (2023-24)

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Advisor	Designation
1	Sunny Sarraf	Assistant Professor

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Position
1	Monish Bafna	Advisory Committee
2	Kunal Deshmukh	Advisory Committee
3	Ananya Sastry	President
4	Maithili Desai	Vice - President
5	Shashank Singh	Secretary
6	Yash Bhoir	Vice - Secretary
7	Anish Rao	Joint Secretary
8	Vedang Surve	Vice - Joint Secretary
9	Satvik Gharat	Treasurer
10	Atharva Howal	Vice - Treasurer
11	Deepak Kumavat	Public Relation Officer (PRO)
12	Arsalan Khan	Vice - Public Relation Officer (PRO)
13	Atharv Gandhe	Publicity Committee
14	Shantanu Shoshte	Publicity Committee
15	Rui	Publicity Committee
16	Karuna Chaugule	Publicity Committee
17	Sumedh Dinkar	Creative Committee
18	Shubham Zagade	Creative Committee
19	Amisha M.	Creative Committee

## Mechanical Engineering Student's Association (MESA) Council Members

## **OFFICE BEARERS (2023-2024)**

#### **Staff Coordinators:**

Kamlesh Sasane

Dr. Bharat Bhushan Kale

#### **Senior Council:**

- 1) Dhananjay Khairnar (President)
- 2) Athul Krishna.T.B (Secretary)
- 3) Kaif Shaikh (Joint Secretary)
- 4) Harsh Karkera (Treasurer)
- 5) Anuj Kabra (PRO)
- 6) Rugved Kavale
- 7) Aditya Jadhav
- 8) Shubham Bankar
- 9) Ananya Sastry
- 10) Khushi Sharma
- 11) Piyush Wahval
- 12) Atharv Gharat

#### **Junior Council:**

- 1) Manas Mali
- 2) Aaryan Kanetkar
- 3) Kendrick Wilson
- 4) Tanvi Deshpande
- 5) Shrusti Anjarlekar

Website: Home - MESA (mesafcrit.in)

https://mesafcrit.in

# INDIAN SOCIETY OF HEATING REFRIGERATION AND AIR-CONDITIONING ENGINEERS (ISHRAE) Council Members

Staff Coordinator: Prof. Nilesh Varkute and Prof. Neha Pandit

Appointed Council for ISHRAE FCRIT Chapter, 2023-24:

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Post
1	Mrunmayee Paunikar	President
2	Prathamesh Shedge	Secretary
3	Maaz Masood	Treasurer
4	Rejoy Roy	Public Relation Officer
5	Rohan Chavan	Activity Head
6	Ujjwal Sonawane	Seminar Head
7	Yash More	K-12 Activity Head
8	Vishal Sarode	Documentation head
9	Aayush Jadhav	Project Head
10	Faaiz Nakhwa	Publicity head
11	Sakshi Jadhav	Activity Co-Head
12	Atharva Bapat	Creative Head
13	Rayyan Khan	Committee member
14	Parth Amburle	Committee member
15	Yash Kakkayanavar	Committee member
	d	<del></del>

## **BAJA SAEINDIA Council Members**

Office Bearers of BAJA SAEINDIA Collegiate Club of Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology at: Vashi, Navi Mumbai for the Year:2023-2024

S. No.	Position	Name	Semester	SAE Membership ID
1	Senior Faculty Advisor	Dhananjay Panchagade	***	7170511537
2	Additional faculty advisor	Sandeep Arote	2.5%	7190510119
3	Captain, Driver	Prathamesh Mane	Mech 7B	7220522053
4	Vice-Captain, Suspension Head	Hardik Thasale	Mech 7A	7210522647
5	Rollcage Head	Siddhant Kadam	Mech 7A	7220522308
6	Powertrain Head	Aniruddha Habade	Mech 7B	7210522045
7	Steering Head	Suyash Bare	Mech 7A	7220522307
8	CAE Head	Siddhesh Padate	Mech 7A	7210522648
9	Team Member	Jayesh Kapadnis	Mech 7B	7210522054
10	Team Member	Atharva Dake	Mech 7B	7220522304
11	Team Member	Pradnya Bokade	Mech 7A	7230520922
12	Team Member	Sahil Jadhav	Mech 5A	7220522351
13	Team Member	Veeresh Hanji	Mech 5A	7230521606
14	Team Member	Shivanand Jagave	Mech 5A	7230522280
15	Team Member	Vinit Mhatre	Mech 5B	7220522349
16	Team Member	Mohit Lele	Mech 5B	7220522352
17	Team Member	Aditya Sawant	Mech 5B	7230522282
18	Team Member	Pundlik Shinde	Mech 5B	7230522283
19	Team Member	Shivankur Chavan	Comp 5A	7230521605
20	Team Member	Vinay Sonkusare	Mech 3B	7230522298
21	Team Member	Kshitij Pingulkar	Mech 3B	7230522296
22	Team Member	Umar Nachan	Mech 3B	7230522293
23	Team Member	Ayush Nair	Mech 3B	7230522294
24	Team Member	Yash Khandare	Mech 3A	7230522290

## **AERO FCRIT SAEINDIA Council Members**

## AeroFCRIT 2023-2024 Council

#### Faculty Advisors

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty advisor	Designation
1	Prof Afzal Ansari	Assistant Professor
2	Dr. Sushil Thale	Professor and Dean(R&D)

## Council Members (2023-24)

Sr.No.	Name of Student	Position
1	Saurabh Kaduskar	President
2	Sarthak Varma	Vice-president
3	Kaustubh Jambhale	Fixed Wing Captain
4	Udita Shetty	Fixed Wing Vice Captain
5	Chandresh Menon	Drone Captain
6	Prathamesh Patil	Drone Vice Captain
7	Siddhi Shirole	PR Head
8	Raziq Khan	Treasurer

# Council of Vibration Specialists (CVS) <u>Council Members</u>

Faculty Co-ordinator: Mr. Shoumik Kulkarni

## **CVS COUNCIL 2023-24**

Position	Name	Department	Year
President	Mr. Yash Mekade	Mechanical	BE
Vice President Mr. Prathamesh Bo		Mechanical	BE
Secretary	Ms. Shweta Kachare	Mechanical	BE
Treasurer	Mr. Shubham Devlekar	Mechanical	BE
Member 1	Mr. Prashant Bhatade	Mechanical	BE
Member 2	Mr. Sherwin Moncy	Mechanical	BE
Member 3	Ms. Rucha Shinde	Mechanical	BE

# Indian Institute of Welding (IIW) Council Members

## **IIW STUDENT MEMBERSHIP Details**

Sr.No.	Name of Applicant	Category
1	Dr.Krishnan Sivaraman (Chairman)	Faculty
2	Dr.Vishal G. Salunkhe	Faculty
3	Mr. Amar Murumkar	Faculty
4	Mr. Jagraj Singh	Secretary
5	Ms. Siddhi A. Surve	Treasurer
6	Mr. Atharv S. Parise	Executive Committee Members
7	Ms. Mansi S. Devrukhakar	Executive Committee Members
8	Mr. Siddhesh S. Teli	Executive Committee Members
9	Ms. Shruti J. Shinde	Executive Committee Members
10	Ms. Rhucha S. Shinde	Executive Committee Members
11	Mr. Devang Y. Gaur	Executive Committee Members
12	Mr. Prathamesh R. Kulkarni	Student
13	Mr. Amey P. Yewale	Student
14	Mr. Mayuresh M. Shinde	Student
15	Mr. Shubham S. Devlekar	Student
16	Ms. Chaitrali S. Upadhye	Student
17	Mr. Hemant S. Zope	Student
18	Mr. Ayush P. Veturkar	Student
19	Mr. Yash S. Patole	Student
20	Mr. Mark A. Divekar	Student
21	Mr. Shubham R. Pandav	Student
22	Mr. Parth Vinod Trivedi	Student
23	Mr. Soham R. Nevgi	Student
24	Ms. Devoushka D. Yadav	Student
25	Mr. Dhananjay M. Pawar	Student
26	Mr. Om V. Sawant	Student
27	Mr. Sharvin S. Sohoni	Student

28	Mr. Aayush D. Jadhav	Student
29	Mr. Kunal J. Deshmukh	Student
30	Mr. Jayesh D. Kapadnis	Student
31	Mr. Yash Kakkayanvar	Student
32	Mr. Atharva Bagve	Student
33	Mr. Arjun Patil	Student
34	Mr. Sanchit Meshram	Student
35	Mr. Shivanand Jagave	Student
36	Mr. Pratham Ukirde	Student