Agnel Charities'



Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi, Navi-Mumbai

Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

Students' Chapters for AY2023-24

IETE Students' Forum (ISF)

Post	Name of the student
Chairperson	Neeraj Patil
IPC	Brett Pinto
Member-1	Raj S.
Member-2	Tanmay
Members	Sachin Malpe

<u>ETSA</u>

Post	Name of the student
Chairperson	Rahul Deoghare
IPC	Sarvesh Shinde
Member-1	Kartik Sonavane
Member-2	Akshata Raut

<u>Alumni</u>

Post	Name of the student
Chairperson	Soumya
IPC	Sidhhi Darekar
Member-1	Tanishka and Vedant
Member-2	Jasanpreet, Kunal
Members	Shreya, Madhura

Industry - Department Interaction

Post	Name of the student
Chairperson	Mann Jain
IPC	Nishit Patil
Member-1	Abhinav Karbelkar Mohd
Member-2	Harsh M., Aditya, Sanchi, Harsh P.
Members	Tanishq Kumbhar

Hackathon and Mini - Project Competition

Post	Name of the student
Chairperson	Yedhukrishan
IPC	Rishi Raturi
Member-1	Kartikeya Kanishka
Member-2	Himanshu, Nandan
Members	Sharon Bardhan

Publicity On Social Media

Post	Name of the student
Chairperson	Smit Kajbaje
IPC	Gaurav Gadge
Member-2	Vivek P

Placement Training

Post	Name of the student
Chairperson	Radhika Loni
IPC	Jidhnesha Kharkar
Member-1	Ariba, Akamal, Komal
Member-2	Harsh P., Vashnavi, Sanika, Shruti
Members	Rasika, Shreyasi, Adil, Soham