

#### **Department of Mechanical Engineering**

### Mechanical Engineering Student Chapters & Clubs





**Mechanical Engineering Students' Association (MESA** 











#### THE INDIAN INSTITUTE OF WELDING

( A Member Society of the International Institute of Welding )



## **Department of Mechanical Engineering**

#### **MESA Council 2024-25**

#### **Senior Council**

### **Junior Council**

Name	Post
Kenrrick Wilson	President
Tanvi Deshpande	Secretary
Omkar Phatak	Treasurer
Srujan Dusane	PRO
Srushti Anjarlekar	Creative Committee
Manas Mali	Creative Committee
Prathamesh Karale	Creative Committee
Aaryan Kanetkar	Sponsorship Committee
Sahil Divekar	Sponsorship Committee
Adwait Phadnis	Sponsorship Committee

Name	Post
Jayesh Mali	Member
Milind Gupta	Member
Aryan Jundre	Member
Sanved Patil	Member
Taksheel Jadhav	Member
Shubham Maniyar	Member
Ayush Banerjee	Member
Vansh Bhongade	Member



### **Department of Mechanical Engineering**

#### **BAJA SAEINDIA Council Members 2024-2025**

Name	Position
Dr. Dhananjay Panchagade	Faculty Advisor
Sandeep Arote	Faculty Advisor
Sahil Jadhav	Captain & Rollcage Head
Yash Khandare	Vice-Captain
Vinit Mhatre	Team Manager
Mohit Lele	Driver
Tanishka Avhad	Co-Driver
Shivanand Jagave	Powertrain Head
Pundlik Shinde	Brake Head
Aditya Sawant	Vehicle Dynamics Head
Veeresh Hanji	Manufacturing Head

Name	Position
Hemant Zope	Member
Shivam Shinde	Member
Shivankur Chavan	Member
Sujal Mule	Member
Karuna Chaugula	Member
Vinay Sonkusare	Member
Umar Nachan	Member
Raj Kamble	Member
Prithviraj Bagale	Member
Vighnesh Kalokhe	Member
Durvesh Kale	Member



### **Department of Mechanical Engineering**

#### **AEROFCRIT Council Members 2024-2025**

#### **OFFICE BEARERS**

Name	Department	Designation
Aditya Sivaraman	Mechanical	Garuda Captain
Darshana Rane	Mechanical	Garuda Vice-Captain
Tanmay Sarnobat	Mechanical	Thestral Captain
Aayush Nehete	Computer	Thestral Vice-Captain
Arsalan Darvesh	Mechanical	Treasurer
Soham Shinde	Electrical	Documentation Head
Maroof Ansari	Mechanical	PR Head

#### **LIST OF FACULTY ADVISORS**

Name	Branch
Mr. Afzal Ansari	Mechanical
Dr. Shushil Thale	Electrical
Mr. Amit Malgol	Mechanical



### **Department of Mechanical Engineering**

#### **AEROFCRIT Council Members 2024-2025**

#### LIST OF MEMBERS OF TEAM THESTRAL

Name of Student	Department
Tanmay Sarnobat	Mechanical
Aayush Nehete	Computer
Arsalan Darvesh	Mechanical
Manas Mali	Mechanical
Soham Suryawanshi	Electrical
Harsh Nimje	IT
Omkar Rane	Mechanical

Name of Student	Department
Vedant More	Mechanical
Alister Carvalho	Mechanical
Ninad Dongre	Mechanical
Aditya Brahmankar	Electrical
Sharvari Wethekar	EXTC
Satyajit Gahan	Computer
Subhransu Patro	Computer
Vaishnuvi Shettar	IT



### **Department of Mechanical Engineering**

#### **AEROFCRIT Council Members 2024-2025**

#### LIST OF MEMBERS TEAM GARUDA

Name of Student	Department
Aditya S.	Mechanical
Darshana Rane	Mechanical
Maroof Ansari	Mechanical
Ashmit Pujari	Mechanical
Yusuf Kalsekar	Mechanical
Soham Shinde	Electrical
Akruti Dandekar	Mechanical

Department
Mechanical
Mechanical
Mechanical
Mechanical
Electrical
Electrical
Computer
Computer



### **Department of Mechanical Engineering**

#### **COUNCIL OF VIBRATION SPECIALIST Council Members 2024-2025**

Name	Post
Vaze Gaurish Shailesh	President
Aniket H. Bobade	Vice – President
Aditya R. Jadhav	Secretary
Prathamesh Bhoir	Co - Secretary
Karkera Harsh Naresh	Treasurer

Name	Post
Manas Mali	Co - Treasurer
Kavale Rugved Vasant	Creative Committee
Naik Maitrey Sachin	<b>Documentation Committee</b>
Siddhivinayak Mahadani	Public Relations Committee
Fulwariya Anil	Public Relations Committee
Ansari Maroof Husain	Sponsorship Committee



### **Department of Mechanical Engineering**

## **COUNCIL of IIW Student Chapter 2024-2025**

Name	Post
Dr. Krishnan Sivaraman	Chairman
Mr. Amey Yewale	Secretary
Mr. Hemant Zope	Treasurer
Mr. Ujjwal Dalal	Executive Committee Member
Ms. Tanvi Samant	Executive Committee Member

Name	Post
Mr. Mayuresh Shinde	Executive Committee
	Member
Mr. Durvesh Malve	Executive Committee
	Member
Mr. Arya Bhole	<b>Executive Committee</b>
	Member
Ms. Sasha Modak	Executive Committee
	Member
Mr. Deepak Kumawat	Creative Committee
Mr. Kaif Shaikh	Publicity Committee



### **Department of Mechanical Engineering**

## **COUNCIL of ISHRAE Student Chapter 2024-2025**

Name	Post
Vishal Sarode	President
Pratham Mohite	Secretary
Mihir Kanade	Joint Secretary
Mansi Sharma	Joint Secretary
Vardhan Dhoble	Treasurer
Ritesh Nair	Flyer Head

Name	Post
Asutosh Koley	Documentation Head
Ajay Pandhare	Activity Head
Anurag Thakur	Public Relations Head
Areeb Khan	Activity Head
Kaustubh Mhatre	Vice Treasurer
Stephen Ravi	Vice Public Relations Head
Tarun Motwani	Vice Flyer Head



### **Department of Mechanical Engineering**

## **COUNCIL of IEI Student Chapter 2024-2025**

Name	Post
Athul Krishna	Advisory Committee
Anish Rao	Advisory Committee
Ananya Sastry	Advisory Committee
Shashank Singh	Advisory Committee
Dhananjay Khairnar	Advisory Committee
Maithili Desai	President
Amisha More	Secretary
Atharva Howal	Joint Secretary
Parth Mane	Treasurer
Atharva Mane	Public Relation Officer
Snehal Chaurasia	Creative Head
Kavita Kamble	Creative Co-Head
Prathamesh Patil	Documentation Head

Name	Post
Atharva Sarang	Documentation Co-Head
Abrar Shaikh	Junior Council
Manav Koli	Junior Council
Ziyad Siddiqui	Junior Council
Sahil Walimbe	Junior Council
Aditya Rajput	Junior Council
Prathamesh Varsolikar	Junior Council
Duane Pinto	Junior Council
Dinesh Phulpagare	Junior Council
Vedant Pawar	Junior Council
Hossain Abbas Mandal	Junior Council
Jasleen Kaur	Junior Council
Sakshi Atiwade	Junior Council