Agnel Charities

Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi, Navi-Mumbai

Department of Electrical Engineering

List of Department Advisory Board Members

- 1. Dr. Bindu S., Professor, Head of Department
- 2. Dr. Sushil Thale, Professor, Senior Staff Member
- 3. Ms. Bindu R., Associate Professor, Senior Staff Member
- 4. Dr. Mahendra Rane, Assistant Professor, Senior Staff Member
- 5. Mrs.Rashmi Kale, Assistant Professor, Co-ordinator
- 6. Dr. S. R. Deore Professor Academic Advisor
- 7. Mr. Aditya Paranjape Chief Operating Officier ,Industry Advisor
- 8. Mr. Vijay Nair ,Koper Khairane Parent
- 9. Dr. Ramachandra Bhosale, Igrenenergi Pvt Ltd. Alumni
- 10. Anjali Nair, Student

List of Industry Advisory Board Members

- 1. Dr. S. M. Khot ,Principal ,Head of Institute
- 2. Dr. Bindu S., Professor Head of Department
- 3. Dr. Sushil Thale Professor Academic Advisor
- 4. Dr. Mini Rajeev Associate Professor Senior Staff Member
- 5. Ms. Bindu R. Associate Professor Senior Staff Member
- 6. Dr. Mahendra RaneAssistant Professor Senior Staff Member
- 7. Mrs.Rashmi KaleAssistant Professor Co-ordinator
- 8. Mr. Anjill AuroraMD Shrihans Electrical Pvt.Ltd., Mulund (w), Mumbai-80 , Industry Expert
- 9. Mr. Abhijit Deherkar, AVP Primetals, Turbhe MIDC, Navimumbai Industry Expert
- 10. Ms. Sangeeta Godbole, Assistant Director (News), Doordarshan Kendra, Worli., Alumni

List of Department Working Committee Members

- 1. Dr. Bindu S., Professor Head of Department
- 2. Dr. Sushil Thale Professor Academic Advisor
- 3. Dr. Mini Rajeev Associate Professor Senior Staff Member
- 4. Ms. Bindu R.Associate Professor Senior Staff Member
- 5. Dr. Mahendra RaneAssistant Professor Senior Staff Member