

Agnel Charities Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi, Navi-Mumbai Department of Computer Engineering

Committees Across Department Academic Year 2022-23

Department Advisory Board (DAB)

The DAB consists of the representatives from all the stakeholders, such as students, parents, alumni, industries, and academia. The committee includes,

- Dr. Lata Ragha (HOD,Computer Engineering, FCRIT, Chairman,)
- Dr. Kiruthika M (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Dr. Jyoti More (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Smita Dange (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Chetana B (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Dr. Nilakshi Jain (SAKEC, Academician)
- Mr. Dhanesh A. Agnihotri (Parent)
- Mr. Gaurav Ghelani (TCS, Industry Representative)
- Mr. Chandrashekhar Sonawane (Capgemini, Industry Representative)
- Dr. S. M. Khot (Principal, FCRIT-Permanent Invitee)
- Mr. Karan Balkar (Alumni Representative)
- Mr. Akshay Boramani (Alumni Representative)
- Mr. Aditya Unnikrishan (Student Representative)
- Ms.Vanashree Agnihotri (Student Representative)

Department Working Committee (DWC)

The DWC consists of the senior faculty members of the Department.

- Dr. Lata Ragha (HOD, Computer Engineering, FCRIT, Chairman)
- Dr. M. Kiruthika (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Dr. Jyoti More (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Smita Dange (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Rakhi Kalantri (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Kavita Shelke (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)



Agnel Charities Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi, Navi-Mumbai Department of Computer Engineering

Committees Across Department Academic Year 2022-23

Department Quality Assurance Cell (DQAC)

- <u>Chairperson</u>: Dr. Lata Ragha (HOD,Computer Engineering, FCRIT)
- <u>Member Secretary</u>: Dr. M. Kiruthika (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)

• <u>Members:</u>

- o Dr. Jyoti More (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Smita Dange (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- o Mrs. Rakhi Kalantri (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)

• <u>External Expert Members:</u>

- Dr. Narendra M Shekokar (Professor, Computer Engineering Department, DJSCE, Vile Parle.)
- Dr. Kranti Ghag (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department, DJSCE, Vile Parle.)

Industrial Advisory Board

- Industry Experts
 - o Mr.Rajan Chheda , Director, Cyware
 - Mr.Shardul Vasant Vaze, Product Manager, Zedex Info Pvt. Ltd.
 - o Dr.Naresh Harale, IDBI Intech Ltd, Vice President & Head- Cyber Security Vertical.
 - Mr. Sandesh Jadhav, Global Data Privacy Officer, Wipro Technologies
 - Internal Members
 - o Dr. S. M. Khot (Principal, FCRIT-Permanent Invitee)
 - o Dr. Lata Ragha (HOD, Computer Engineering, FCRIT, Chairman)
 - Mrs. Kiruthika M (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
 - o Dr. Jyoti More (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
 - Mrs. Smita Dange (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
 - Mrs. Rakhi Kalantri (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)

Dr. Lata Ragha

HOD, Computer Engineering dept