Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi, Navi Mumbai.

Department of Computer Engineering

Department Advisory Board (DAB)

The DAB consists of the representatives from all the stakeholders, such as students, parents, alumni, industries, and academia. The committee includes,

- Dr. Lata Ragha (HOD, Computer Engineering, FCRIT, Chairman,)
- Mrs. Kiruthika M (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Smita Dange (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Shweta Tripathi (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Sandhya P (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Kavita Shelke (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Dr. Madhav Chandane (Associate Professor, VJTI, Academician)
- Dr. Deepak Sharma (Associate Professor, KJSCOE, Academician)
- Mr. Rajesh Pradhan (IT Consultant, Parent)
- Dr. Shashi Dugad (TIFR, Industry Representative)
- Mrs. Asha Kunte (Tech Mahindra, Industry Representative)
- Dr. S. M. Khot (Principal, FCRIT-Permanent Invitee)
- Mr. Aakash Sadavarte (Alumni Representative)
- Mr. Tushar Sanap (Alumni Representative)
- Ms. Krupa Jariwala (Student Representative)

Department Working Committee (DWC)

The DWC consists of the senior faculty members of the Department.

- Dr. Lata Ragha (HOD, Computer Engineering, FCRIT, Chairman)
- Mrs. M. Kiruthika (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Smita Dange (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Shweta Tripathi (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Sandhya P (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Kavita Shelke (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Dr. S. M. Khot (Principal, FCRIT-Permanent Invitee)

Department Quality Assurance Cell (DQAC)

- Chairperson: Dr. Lata Ragha (HOD,Computer Engineering, FCRIT)
- **Member Secretary:** Mrs. M. Kiruthika (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)

Agnel Charities'



Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi, Navi Mumbai.

Members:

- Mrs. Smita Dange (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Shweta Tripathi (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Sandhya P (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Kavita Shelke (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
 External Expert Member:
- Dr. Rekha Ramesh (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department, SAKEC)

Industrial Advisory Board

- Dr. Lata Ragha (HOD, Computer Engineering, FCRIT, Chairman)
- Mr. Pradeep Papalkar (TIBCO Software Inc.)
- Mr. Umesh Zemse (L&T Infotech)
- Mr. Hrishikesh Sivanandhan (Paladion)
- Mr. Ashesh Singh (TCS)
- Dr. S. M. Khot (Principal, FCRIT-Permanent Invitee)
- Mrs. Kiruthika M (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Smita Dange (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Shweta Tripathi (IAB Coordinator, Computer Engineering Department)