

Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi

(An Autonomous Institute & Permanently Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Committees Across Department Academic Year 2024-25

Department Advisory Board (DAB)

The DAB consists of the representatives from all the stakeholders, such as students, parents, alumni, industries, and academia. The committee includes,

- Dr. M. Kiruthika (Associate Professor and HOD Computer Engineering Department, Chairman)
- Dr. Lata Ragha (Professor, Computer Engineering Department and Dean -Students and Alumni FCRIT)
- Dr. Jyoti More (Associate Professor, Assistant HOD Computer Engineering Department)
- Dr. Chhaya Pawar (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department & Associate Dean-Academics, FCRIT)
- Dr. Smita Dange (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs.Rakhi Kalantri (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Dr. Manish Potey, KJSCE (Academician)
- Dr. Renuka Deshpande (Parent)
- Mr. Gaurav Ghelani (TCS, Industry Representative)
- Mr. Chandrashekhar Sonawane (Capgemini, Industry Representative)
- Dr. S. M. Khot (Principal, FCRIT-Permanent Invitee)
- Mr. Karan Balkar (Alumni Representative)
- Mr. Akshay Boramani (Alumni Representative)
- Mr. Aashish Bathe (Student Representative)
- Mr.George Perakathu (Student Representative)

Department Working Committee (DWC)

The DWC consists of the senior faculty members of the Department.

- Dr. Lata Ragha (Professor, Computer Engineering Department and Dean -Students and Alumni FCRIT)
- Dr. M. Kiruthika (Associate Professor and HOD Computer Engineering Department)
- Dr. Jyoti More (Associate Professor & Assistant HOD Computer Engineering Department)
- Dr. Chhaya Pawar(Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department & Associate Dean-Academics, FCRIT)
- Dr. Smita Dange (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Dakshayani G (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)



Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi

(An Autonomous Institute & Permanently Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Committees Across Department Academic Year 2024-25

Department Quality Assurance Cell (DQAC)

- <u>Chairperson</u>: Dr. M. Kiruthika (Associate Professor and HOD, Computer Engineering, FCRIT)
- <u>Member Secretary</u>: Dr. Jyoti More (Associate Professor, Assistant HOD Computer Engineering Department)

• Members:

- Dr. Lata Ragha (Professor, Computer Engineering Department and Dean -Students and Alumni FCRIT)
- Dr. Chhaya Pawar(Associate Professor Computer Engineering Department & Associate Dean-Academics, FCRIT)
- o Dr. Smita Dange (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)

• External Expert Members:

- Dr. Aparna Bannore (Professor and HOD, Computer Engineering Department, SIES GST, Nerul)
- o Dr. Anjali Yeole (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department, VESIT, Chembur)

Industrial Advisory Board (IAB)

• Industry Experts

- o Mr. Santosh Jagtap, General Manager, Ericsson Global India Ltd.
- o Mr. Leo Phillip, CEO, Bprise Ltd
- o Mr. Dinesh Bareja, Founder and COO, Open Security Alliance LLP
- o Mrs. Shweta Tripathi, Senior Manager, TataAiA Life Insurance

• <u>Internal Members</u>

- o Dr. S. M. Khot (Principal, FCRIT-Permanent Invitee)
- o Dr. Lata Ragha (Professor and Dean -Students and Alumni FCRIT)
- o Dr. M. Kiruthika (Associate Professor and HOD Computer Engineering Department)
- o Dr. Jyoti More (Associate Professor & Assistant HOD Computer Engineering Department)
- Dr. Chhaya Pawar(Associate Professor & Associate Dean-Academics, Computer Engineering Department)
- o Dr. Smita Dange (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- o Mrs. Kavita Shelke (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- o Mrs. Dakshayani G (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)

M. Kiruthika