Agnel Charities



Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi, Navi-Mumbai Department of Computer Engineering

Committees Across Department Academic Year 2023-24

Department Advisory Board (DAB)

The DAB consists of the representatives from all the stakeholders, such as students, parents, alumni, industries, and academia. The committee includes,

- Dr. Lata Ragha (HOD, Computer Engineering, FCRIT, Chairman,)
- Dr. Kiruthika M (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Dr. Jyoti More (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Dr. Chhayya Pawar(Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Smita Dange (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Dr. Manish Potey , KJSCE (Academician)
- Dr. Renuka Deshpande (Parent)
- Mr. Gaurav Ghelani (TCS, Industry Representative)
- Mr. Chandrashekhar Sonawane (Capgemini, Industry Representative)
- Dr. S. M. Khot (Principal, FCRIT-Permanent Invitee)
- Mr. Karan Balkar (Alumni Representative)
- Mr. Akshay Boramani (Alumni Representative)
- Mr. Aashish Bathe (Student Representative)
- Mr.George Perakathu (Student Representative)

Department Working Committee (DWC)

The DWC consists of the senior faculty members of the Department.

- Dr. Lata Ragha (HOD, Computer Engineering, FCRIT, Chairman)
- Dr. M. Kiruthika (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Dr. Jyoti More (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Dr. Chhayya Pawar(Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Smita Dange (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- Mrs. Dakshayani G (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)

Agnel Charities



Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi, Navi-Mumbai Department of Computer Engineering

Committees Across Department Academic Year 2023-24

Department Quality Assurance Cell (DQAC)

- Chairperson: Dr. Lata Ragha (HOD, Computer Engineering, FCRIT)
- Member Secretary: Dr. M. Kiruthika (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)

• Members:

- o Dr. Jyoti More (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- o Mrs. Smita Dange (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- o Dr. Chhayya Pawar(Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)

• External Expert Members:

- Dr. Aparna Bannore (Professor and HOD, Computer Engineering Department, SIES GST, Nerul)
- o Dr. Anjali Yeole (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department, VESIT, Chembur)

Industrial Advisory Board

• Industry Experts

- o Mr.Rajan Chheda, Director, Cyware
- o Mr.Shardul Vasant Vaze, Product Manager, Zedex Info Pvt. Ltd.
- o Dr. Naresh Harale, IDBI Intech Ltd, Vice President & Head-Cyber Security Vertical.
- o Mr. Sandesh Jadhav, Global Data Privacy Officer, Wipro Technologies

• <u>Internal Members</u>

- o Dr. S. M. Khot (Principal, FCRIT-Permanent Invitee)
- o Dr. Lata Ragha (HOD, Computer Engineering, FCRIT, Chairman)
- o Dr. Kiruthika M (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- o Dr. Jyoti More (Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- o Dr. Chhayya Pawar(Associate Professor, Computer Engineering Department)
- o Mrs. Smita Dange (Assistant Professor, Computer Engineering Department)

Dr. Lata Ragha

HOD, Computer Engineering dept