

Agnel Charities **Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi** (An Autonomous Institute & Permanently Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Department of Information Technology Committees

A. Y. 2024-25

Department Working Committee (DWC)

The DWC consists of the senior faculty members of the Department.

- Dr. Shubhangi Vaikole (HOD, Information Technology Department, FCRIT, Chairman)
- Ms. Lakshmi Gadhikar (Associate Professor, Information Technology Department)
- Dr. Vaishali Bodade(Associate Professor, Information Technology Department)
- Dr.. Archana Shirke (Assistant Professor, Information Technology Department)
- Dr. Trupti Lotlikar (Assistant Professor, Information Technology Department)

Department Quality Assurance Cell (DQAC)

Chairperson: Dr. Shubhangi Vaikole (HOD, Information Technology Department FCRIT)

- Member Secretary: Ms. Archana Shirke (Assistant Professor, Information Technology)
- External Expert:
 - Dr. Sangeeta Chaudhari (Professor, Computer engineering Department RAIT, Nerul)
 - Dr. Sujata Deshmukh (Professor, Computer engineering Department, Fr. CRCE, Bandra)

Members:

Dr. Vaishali Bodade(Associate Professor, Information Technology Department)

Industrial Advisory Board

Industry Experts:

- Dr. Nareshkumar Harale, Vice president and vertical head ReBIT.
- Mr. Sandesh Jadhav, Global Data Privacy Officer, Wipro Technologies

Agnel Charities



Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi

(An Autonomous Institute & Permanently Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Internal Members:

- Dr. S.M. Khot (Principal, FCRIT)
- Dr. Shubhangi Vaikole (HOD, Information Technology Department, FCRIT, Chairman)
- Ms. Lakshmi Gadhikar (Associate Professor, Information Technology Department)
- Dr. Vaishali Bodade(Associate Professor, Information Technology Department)
- Dr. Archana Shirke (Assistant Professor, Information Technology Department)
- Dr. Trupti Lotlikar (Assistant Professor, Information Technology Department)

HOD IT