Department of Electronics & Telecommunications Engineering


Teaching Staff Faculty List



Dr. Milind Shah
Ph.D
Professor and Head of Department
milind.shah@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Sadhana Pai
M.Tech
Associate Professor
sadhana.pai@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Megha Kolhekar
Ph.D pursuing
Associate Professor
megha.kolhekar@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Pranali Choudhari
Ph.D
Associate Professor
pranali.choudhari@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Smita Chopde
ME
Assistant Professor
smita.chopde@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Nilashree Wankhede
ME
Assistant Professor
nilashree.w@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Yogesh Chandurkar
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
yogesh.c@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Anita Jadhav
ME
Assistant Professor
anita.jadhav@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Manita Rajput
ME
Assistant Professor
manita.rajput@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Amruta Mhatre
ME
Assistant Professor
amruta.mhatre@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Sneha Revankar
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
sneha.revankar@fcrit.ac.in


Dr Anant Kulkarni
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
anant.kulkarni@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Joshua Michael
M.E.
Assistant Professor
joshua.michael@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Prasad Kulkarni
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
prasad.kulkarni@fcrit.ac.in

Supporting Staff





Vijay Satvide
Lab Assistant


Sreekala Nair
Lab Assistant


Santosh Molawade
Lab Assistant


Sameer Jadhav
Lab Assistant


Prashant Metri
Lab Assistant

Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology

Agnel Technical Education Complex
Sector 9-A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai,
Maharashtra, India
PIN - 400703

  • (022) 27771000 , 27662949
  • (022) 27660619
  • principal@fcrit.ac.in


Sitemap

 

Visitors Count

web counter
Trulli Trulli Trulli Trulli

©FCRIT, Vashi. All rights reserved.

This website is best viewed in Chrome and Mozilla Firefox in 1366x768 screen resolution.

Developer Team