Department of Electrical Engineering


Teaching Staff Faculty List



Dr. Bindu S
Ph.D (VJTI, Mumbai)
Professor and Head of Department
bindu.s@fcrit.ac.in


Dr.Sushil Thale
Ph.D (IIT Bombay)
Professor and Dean (R&D)
sushil.thale@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Mini Rajeev
Ph.D (IIT Bombay)
Associate Professor
mini.rajeev@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Bindu.R
Ph.D
Associate Professor
bindu.r@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Mini Namboothiripad
Ph.D (IIT BOMBAY)
Assistant Professor
mini.n@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Mahendra Rane
Ph.D (VJTI, Mumbai)
Associate Professor
mahendra.rane@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Sreedevi Nair
Ph.D Pursuing
Assistant Professor
sreedevis.nair@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Ruchi Harchandani
ME
Assistant Professor
ruchi.harchandani@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Seema Jadhav
ME
Assistant Professor
seema.jadhav@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs.Rashmi Kale.
ME
Assistant Professor
rashmi.kale@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Harshada Bhosale
ME
Assistant Professor
harshada.bhosale@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Divya Sajeesh
ME
Assistant Professor
divya.sajeesh@fcrit.ac.in


Rajendra soni
ME
Assistant Professor
rajendra.soni@fcrit.ac.in


Abhishek S
ME
Assistant Professor
abhishek.shiwalkar@fcrit.ac.in


Misbah Khan
ME
Assistant Professor
misbah.khan@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Sangeeta Das
Ph.D IIT Kharagpur
Assistant Professor
sangeeta.das@fcrit.ac.in

Supporting Staff





Shashank Shukl
Lab Assistant


Asha Kumaran
Lab. Assistant


Vipin Sawant
Lab. Assistant


Kalidas Shinde
Lab. Assistant


Shrikant Mayekar
Lab. Assistant

Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology

Agnel Technical Education Complex
Sector 9-A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai,
Maharashtra, India
PIN - 400703

  • (022) 27771000 , 27662949
  • (022) 27660619
  • principal@fcrit.ac.in


Sitemap

 

Visitors Count

web counter
Trulli Trulli Trulli Trulli

©FCRIT, Vashi. All rights reserved.

This website is best viewed in Chrome and Mozilla Firefox in 1366x768 screen resolution.

Developer Team