Department of Computer Engineering


Teaching Staff Faculty List



Dr. Lata Ragha
Ph.D
Head of Department
lata.ragha@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. M.KIRUTHIKA
Ph.D Pursuing
Associate Professor
m.kiruthika@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Amroz Siddiqui
M.TECH
Assistant Professor
amroz@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Smita Dange
PhD Pursuing
Assistant Professor
smita.dange@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Shweta Tripathi
M.Tech (Comp)
Assistant Professor
shweta.tripathi@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Rakhi Kalantri
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
rakhi.kalantri@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Sandhya P.
M.E (CSE)
Assistant Professor
sandhya.pati@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Shagufta Rajguru
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
shagufta.r@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Dakshyani
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
dakshayani@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Kavita Shelke
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
kavita.shelke@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Mritunjay Ojha
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
mritunjay.ojha@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Rahul Divakar Jadhav
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
rahul.jadhav@fcrit.ac.in


Aparna Nayak
M.Tech in Network Engg.
Assistant Professor
aparna.nayak@fcrit.ac.in

Supporting Staff





Chandrashekhar Pore
Lab Assistant


Pramod More
Lab Assistant


Sudhir Patil
Lab Assistant

Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology

Agnel Technical Education Complex
Sector 9-A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai,
Maharashtra, India
PIN - 400703

  • (022) 27771000 , 27662949
  • (022) 27660619
  • principal@fcrit.ac.in

Sitemap

 
Trulli Trulli Trulli Trulli

©FCRIT, Vashi. All rights reserved.

This website is best viewed in Chrome and Mozilla Firefox in 1366x768 screen resolution.

Developer Team