Department of Mechanical Engineering


Teaching Staff Faculty List

[Click NAME for Details]



Dr. S M Khot
Ph.D (IIT Bombay)
Prof and Principal
principal@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Nilaj Deshmukh
Ph.D (IIT Bombay)
Professor and Dean-Admin & Faculty
nilaj.deshmukh@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Mathewlal Thomas
MS
Associate Professor
tmathewlal@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Aqleem Siddiqui
Ph.D (Univ. of Mumbai)
Associate Professor and Head of Department
aqleems@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Dhananjay R. Panchagade
Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Asst. HOD
dhananjay.panchagade@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Krishnan Sivaraman
PhD (IIT Bombay)
Associate Professor & Asst. Dean- R&D
krishnan.sivaraman@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Nanaji Kshirsagar
Ph.D pursuing
Assistant Professor
n.kshirsagar@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Prasad Bari
Ph.D
Assistant Professor
prasad.bari@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Sanjay Rukhande
Ph.D
Assistant Professor
sanjay.rukhande@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Shamim Pathan
Ph.D Pursuing
Assistant Professor
shamim.pathan@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Bipin Mashilkar
ME
Assistant Professor
bipin.m@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Pallavi Khaire
Ph.D pursuing
Assistant Professor
pallavi.khaire@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Praseed Kumar
ME
Assistant Professor
praseedkumar@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Kamlesh Sasane
ME
Assistant Professor
kamlesh.sasane@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Deepak Devasagayam
ME
Assistant Professor
d.deepak@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Nilesh Varkute
ME
Assistant Professor
nilesh.varkute@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Suvarna Rode
ME
Assistant Professor
suvarna.rode@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Badal Kudachi
ME
Assistant Professor
badal.kudachi@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Afzal Ansari
M.Tech (IIT Bombay)
Assistant Professor
afzal.ansari@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Amar Murumkar
M.E.
Assistant Professor
amar.murumkar@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Bharatbhushan S. Kale
PhD
Assistant Professor
bharat.kale@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Vishal G Salunkhe
PhD
Assistant Professor
vishal.salunkhe@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Sunny Sarraf
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
sunny.sarraf@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Neha Pandit
M.E.
Assistant Professor
neha.pandit@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Varad Deshpande
M.E.
Assistant Professor
varad.deshpande@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Syed Mohammed Arif
M. Tech.
Assistant Professor
syed.arif@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Kishor Vishwanath Mane
M. Tech.
Assistant Professor
kishor.mane@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Juned Riyaz Kazi
M. Tech.
Assistant Professor
juned.kazi@fcrit.ac.in


Hetal Purohit
M.E.
Assistant Professor
hetal.purohit@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Jweshvari V. Tupe
M.E.
Research Assistant
jweshvari.tupe@fcrit.ac.in

Supporting Staff





Sandeep Arote
Lab Assistant


Sanjay Junonikar
Lab Assistant


Pravin Patil
Lab Assistant


Sunil Desai
Lab Assistant


Pramod Keshav Bhosale
Lab Assistant


Ankush Molawade
Lab Assistant

Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology

Agnel Technical Education Complex
Sector 9-A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai,
Maharashtra, India
PIN - 400703

  • (022) 27661924 , 27660619, 27660714, 27660715
  • (022) 27660619
  • principal@fcrit.ac.in


Sitemap

 

Visitors Count

web counter
Trulli Trulli Trulli Trulli

©FCRIT, Vashi. All rights reserved.

This website is best viewed in Chrome and Mozilla Firefox in 1366x768 screen resolution.

Developer Team