Department of Mechanical Engineering


Teaching Staff Faculty List



Dr. S M Khot
Ph.D (IIT Bombay)
Professor and Principal
principal@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Nilaj Deshmukh
Ph.D (IIT Bombay)
Dean (Faculty) and Head of Department
nilaj.deshmukh@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Mathewlal Thomas
MS
Associate Professor
tmathewlal@fcrit.ac.in


Dr.Nitesh Prakash Yelve
Ph.D (IIT Bombay)
Dean (PG Studies) and Associate Professor
niteshyelve@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Nanaji Kshirsagar
ME
Assistant Professor
n.kshirsagar@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Aqleem Siddiqui
Ph.D (Univ. of Mumbai)
Assistant Professor
aqleems@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Prasad Bari
Ph.D pursuing
Assistant Professor
prasad.bari@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Sanjay Rukhande
Ph.D Pursuing
Assistant Professor
sanjay.rukhande@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Shamim Pathan
Ph.D Pursuing
Assistant Professor
shamim.pathan@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Bipin Mashilkar
ME
Assistant Professor
bipin.m@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Pallavi Khaire
Ph.D pursuing
Assistant Professor
pallavi.khaire@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Praseed Kumar
ME
Assistant Professor
praseedkumar@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Kamlesh Sasane
ME
Assistant Professor
kamlesh.sasane@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Deepak Devasagayam
ME
Assistant Professor
d.deepak@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Nilesh Varkute
ME
Assistant Professor
nilesh.varkute@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Girish Dalvi
ME
Assistant Professor
girish.dalvi@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Suvarna Rode
ME
Assistant Professor
suvarna.rode@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Badal Kudachi
ME
Assistant Professor
badal.kudachi@fcrit.ac.in


AFZAL ANSARI
M.Tech (IIT Bombay)
Assistant Professor
afzal.ansari@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Shoumik Kulkarni
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
shoumik.kulkarni@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Amar Babu Murumkar
M.E.
Assistant Professor
amar.murumkar@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Sunny Saraf
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
sunny.sarraf@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Shoaib Shaik
M.E.
Assistant Professor
shoaib.shaikh@fcrit.ac.in

Supporting Staff





Sayaji Atole
Lab Assistant


Sandeep Arote
Lab Assistant


Pankaj Wavhal
Lab Assistant


Sanjay Junonikar
Lab Assistant


Rego Menzes
Lab Attendant


Pravin Patil
Lab Assistant


Narayan Gaikwad
Lab Assistant

Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology

Agnel Technical Education Complex
Sector 9-A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai,
Maharashtra, India
PIN - 400703

  • (022) 27771000 , 27662949
  • (022) 27660619
  • principal@fcrit.ac.in

Sitemap

 
Trulli Trulli Trulli Trulli

©FCRIT, Vashi. All rights reserved.

This website is best viewed in Chrome and Mozilla Firefox in 1366x768 screen resolution.

Developer Team