Department of Information Technology


Teaching Staff Faculty List



Mrs Lakshmi Gadhikar
Ph.D pursuing
Associate Professor
lakshmi.gadhikar@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs Archana Shirke
Ph.D pursuing
Assistant Professor
archana.shirke@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs Trupti Lotlikar
Ph.D pursuing
Assistant Professor
trupti.lotlikar@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs Dhanashree Hadsul
ME
Assistant Professor
dhanashree.hadsul@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Mukta Nivelkar
ME
Assistant Professor
mukta.nivelkar@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Poonam Bari
ME
Assistant Professor
poonam.bari@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Anand Pardeshi
ME
Assistant Professor
anand.pardeshi@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Kalpana Wani
ME
Assistant Professor
kalpana.wani@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Smita Rukhande
ME
Assistant Professor
smita.rukhande@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Rupali Deshmukh
ME
Assistant Professor
rupali.deshmukh@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Suraj Khandare
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
suraj.khandare@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs Chetana Badgujar
ME
Assistant Professor
chetana.badgujar@fcrit.ac.in


Sharlene Rebeiro
MTech
Assistant Professor
sherlene.rebeiro@fcrit.ac.in


Suchita Dange
MTech
Assistant Professor
suchita.dange@fcrit.ac.in

Supporting Staff





Binoy Alex
Lab Assistant


Abhijeet Tandale
Lab Assistant


Shantanu Shukl
Lab Attendant

Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology

Agnel Technical Education Complex
Sector 9-A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai,
Maharashtra, India
PIN - 400703

  • (022) 27771000 , 27662949
  • (022) 27660619
  • principal@fcrit.ac.in

Sitemap

 
Trulli Trulli Trulli Trulli

©FCRIT, Vashi. All rights reserved.

This website is best viewed in Chrome and Mozilla Firefox in 1366x768 screen resolution.

Developer Team